EMA acquires Purtle + Associates - Learn More

  • Mike Clendenin, P.E.

    President & Chief Executive Officer, Shareholder

  • Gary Bristow, P.E., CEM, QCxP

    Sr. Principal & Chief Client Officer, Shareholder

  • Scott Clendenin, P.E.

    Principal & Chief Engineering Officer, Shareholder

  • Jimmie Taylor, CPA

    Principal & Chief Financial Officer, Shareholder

  • Josh Gentry, P.E., LEED AP, CCP

    Principal & Chief Operating Officer, Shareholder

  • Cameron Symes, P.E.

    Executive Director of Business Development, Shareholder

  • Thomas Sanders, P.E.

    Principal & Director of Engineering & Production (Shreveport)

  • Jim Bowman

    Principal & Executive Director of Client Services

  • Malek Bekka, P.E., BECxP

    Executive Director of Consulting Services, Shareholder

  • Randy Thomas

    Construction Administration

  • Mike Cork, CCP, CBCP

    Director of Operations, Austin & San Antonio Office, Shareholder

  • Chris Hamby, P.E., LEED AP

    Sr. Project Manager, Shareholder

  • Matt Hensley, P.E., LC

    Sr. Project Manager, Shareholder

  • Clint Johnson, P.E., CXA

    Director of Commissioning, Shareholder

  • Shawn Rieger

    Sr. Project Manager, Shareholder

  • Mark Crum, P.E.

    Sr. Project Manager, Shareholder

  • Matt Sullivan, P.E.

    Sr. Project Manager, Shareholder

  • Daniel Kampfhenkel

    Project Manager, Houston Office

  • Rick Watson, P.E

    Sr. Electrical Professional Engineer

  • Johnny Hibbs

    Director of Operations, El Paso Office

  • James Tate, P.E.

    Department Leader-Electrical/Lighting, Shareholder

  • David Dupont

    Assistant Department Leader- Plumbing, Shareholder

  • Catherine L. Hollenshead, P.E., LC

    Assistant Department Leader- Lighting

  • Jason Cox

    Department Leader-Technology, Shareholder

  • Wes Jordan, P.E.

    Sr. Mechanical Professional Engineer

  • Will Hill

    Sr. Project Manager, Shareholder

  • Luke Palumbo

    Project Manager

  • Chris Woodcock

    Department Leader- Production/BIM

  • Cammy Hensley

    Director of Human Resources, Shareholder

  • Stacy Jones

    Marketing Manager

  • Kent Beason, P.E., BEMP, LEED AP

    Sustainability Solutions Engineer

  • Stanley Wilkins, P.E.

    Team Leader

  • Karlie Lindley

    Team Leader

  • Sherri Wunschel

    Team Leader

  • Anthony Dingler

    Director of Production, Shareholder


    Director of Quality Service, Shareholder

  • Javier Garcia, P.E., QCxP

    Director of Engineering, Houston Office

  • Justin Bristow, CEM, QCxP, leed green associate

    Energy Solutions Coordinator

  • Josh Littauer

    Director of Operations, Houston Office

  • Jacob Adcock, EIT

    Team Leader

  • Jared Plyler

    Assistant Department Leader-Technology, Shareholder

  • Justin Ralson

    Team Leader

  • Zack Hammack

    Team Leader

  • Shane Parks, EIT

    Team Leader, Houston Office

  • Steven Hansen

    Team Leader

© 2021 Estes, McClure & Associates Inc.
Responsive Website by GroupM7 Design™